Founder, Happy Alfano, is on Euphoric Radio at 1pm MST Today, April 29th, to Promote AHikeForMentalHealth.com.

Happy was asked to make a music video for Tommy Vitaly, to support AHikeForMentalHealth.com.  You can watch it HERE.

20170329_162023

“This video is done to the song Passion that is written by Tommy Vitaly Official so a special thanks is in order and it is for the promotion for A Hike For Mental Health. https://ahikeformentalhealth.com/ This video will be featured when Harold Alfano will be on The Yeehaw SHOW on Saturday April 29th 2017, at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 Noon PST, The video will also be featured for the Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Special on Sunday April 30th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 NOON PST when Willy The Beast Forrest reviews the music of Tommy Vitaly and then on Monday April 1st 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 Noon PST Tommy Vitaly is scheduled to be the guest on The Entertainment Review Radio Show

Video shot by and edited by Harold Alfano”

img_20170303_195000_741

Follow the links below to tune in!

A Hike for Mental Health With Harold Alfano

Click HERE for the Radio Interview from April 29th

Diminished Pitch Entertainment‘s Music Special presented by John Jeff Brandyberry

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/diminished-pitch-entertainme…

The Entertainment Review Radio Show Guest Tommy Vitaly

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/the-entertainment-review-rad…

IMG_20170402_163555_997

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s